Pray For East Asia

Join us for another online meeting as we spend time together praying for the church plants and the region of East Asia

Monday 20th June

12:30 UK
19:30 Taiwan
20:30 Japan/South Korea

Book in below to receive the sign in details


Future dates for your diaries:
Monday 5 Sept
19:30 – 21:00 Taiwan
20:30 – 22:00 Japan and South Korea
12:30 – 14:00 UK

Monday 28 Nov
19:30 – 21:00 Taiwan
20:30 – 22:00 Japan and South Korea
11:30 – 13:00 UK